Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Draft Sports Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Draft Sports Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jcastaneda1217 2 months ago

Big Country

By far the best fried chicken sandwich in Mesa. Everything is fresh and you can taste it. The chicken is cooked perfect. Try dipping it in the Draft Sause.

Sbright17 2 months ago

Dragonslayer

The burger was delicious and the spicy mac was amazing. Great service and friendly staff.

James 3 months ago

Spicy Chicken Mac

My husband and I were looking for somewhere to go for lunch and we randomly picked this place. Glad we did too because the food was delicious and the drinks cured my hangover haha will definitely be back soon with friends.

Robertsy70 3 months ago

CASTLE BLASTERS

Castle Blasters and fries are sooo yummy. Lots of brew choices too. Covid ready with glass dividers. Friendly staff.

Kalla 3 months ago

Cobb

This salad is SO GOOD!!!!!!! The food here will blow you away. This is not your regular salad—it's better! & the sweet onion dressing is sooooo good.

Jmhuffstutler 2 months ago

Spicy Chicken Mac

Amazing, hands down the best spicy chicken mac I have ever had! Ontop of that great vibes and friendly staff that are super quick with your needs!

Wrobs23 3 months ago

Dragonslayer

All the food is delicious!!! Seriously, for bar food it's absolutely fantastic. Best T.V.'s, cold beers, and cool staff. Hard to beat, just hope they open up more locations.

Gina 3 months ago

Beer Battered Fish

We were looking for a place to get good fish on Fridays. The fish was perfectly cooked. The batter is not too heavy and the fish is moist and flaky. The service is top notch. The staff is obviously devoted to making each party feel welcome and well taken care of. The atmoasphere is relaxed and friendly. This is a place to bring family and friends. 5 stars for sure.

Sonnywaddell1969 3 months ago

Dragonslayer

The best Burger in the east valley! Big enough for two! What a unique flavor! Everything on the menu is top notch.

Rebajohays 4 months ago

French Dip Sliders

My absolute favorite!!! So taste and normally have one to eat next day. Even excellent reheated. Frues are amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA