Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Draft Sports Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Draft Sports Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vazquez 9 days ago

Fresh Pretzels & Beer Queso

This item was delicious! I really like the flavor of the cheese, I also grabbed some drinks and all of them were great, especially the mimosas!

Anahi 9 days ago

Baja Tacos

These tacos were SO good!! I definitely recommend this place. We also got the nachos and you get a huge serving for a very good price! Love this place!!

Rosa 12 days ago

Chicken Wings

Bufflo wings are so spicy an flavorful very well done

Bruce 18 days ago

Grants Chicken Beer Bread

Pretty good

Johanamata0717 24 days ago

Fried Chicken Strips

My friend and I always come here for luch. She has the D-rita I usually have a Dos equis. This restaurant is never a dissapointment. The staff is always super friendly, but the food OMG! My Fav is the chicken strips and the baja burger, always fresh and delicious. Def recomend this place. 😁

Beauer 27 days ago

Mama's Fried Chicken

By far the best chicken Sammy I have ever had. Perfectly fried chicken. Make sure to get a side of jalapeño ranch

Bruce 28 days ago

Southwestern

Great

Justin about 1 month ago

The American

Awesome burger, awesone flavor and awesone brews and service!! Will definitely be back!!

Darrahallen16 about 1 month ago

Grants Chicken Beer Bread

Fireeeeeee!!

Wardenemt about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Pickles

Fantastic. Dill pickles, but not overwhelming. The batter is so tasty!

Cheryl about 1 month ago

Baja Burger

Ordered with sweet potatoe fries. The bestest‼️ If you like juicy, spicy hamburgers, the Baja will satisfy all your tastebuds. This football season, my goal is to try all the menu items. At least give it my best shot. Thanks to all Draft teammates.

Cheryl about 1 month ago

AMERICAN

Killer Margarita's. Simply the best! Better than all the rest. Bar food, all, hard to always decide. But it'll come to me, come to me, just what I desire.

Davidkanwischer1at about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Awesome wings

Matthew about 2 months ago

Baja Tacos

Excellent flavor. Love the value on Tuesdays.

Elisa 2 months ago

Lava Pockets

Amazing! I love the new place. Tasted really good. Service was great!

Sliderac 2 months ago

Carribean Jerk Shrimp

OMG!!!! This was so tasty.. It was a perfect blend of spices.. You need to try them...20 out of 10.. My new favorite dish!

Michael 2 months ago

Dragonslayer

Absolutely amazing burger

Danelsa3 2 months ago

The Draft Burger

Absolutely delicious !

David 3 months ago

Dragonslayer

Sooo good. I waned a buger that was jucy, sweet, spicy and smack full of flovor. This burger hit the spot!!

Jmsimons 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

The wings are fantastic! Try the Draft sauce, nice and hot with a lot of flavor!

Sasnettmikey 9 days ago

Grants Chicken Beer Bread

This place is awesome! The beer battered chicken was very tasty and all of the mixed drinks were delicious. I would definitely recommend this sports bar to anyone!

Olea Fades 11 days ago

Chicken Wings

The Draft Sauce. Extra crispy & grilled & retossed ! Never disappoints

Povlockbl 13 days ago

Grants Chicken Beer Bread

In from out of town (Michigan) fur a wedding. Came here for lunch from our hotel and it was phenomenal. I loved how thin the house made chips were. The beer bread is so soft. Being from out of town you always worry. This is a must!!!

Kathy 19 days ago

Grants Chicken Beer Bread

Great

Breanna480 24 days ago

Korean BBQ Lettuce Wraps

The lettuce wraps are my favorite item to order. Always fresh and delicious.

Jacob 27 days ago

Dragonslayer

Absolutely del ious burger, way better than I expected. Everything I've had at draft has been exceptional. Turned a one time visit into a weekly customer.

Elisa 30 days ago

Chicken Wings

Wings are great amongst everything else.

Jeff about 1 month ago

French Dip Sliders

Stopped in for a quick Bloody Mary and had French Dip Sliders. Both were amazing and the service was excellent.

Wardenemt about 1 month ago

Big Country

BEST. FRIED. CHICKEN. SANDWICH. EVER. That's it, that's the review. Your chef can drop the mic now.

Maderiaraymond about 1 month ago

Brunch Burger

The Atmosphere was awesome. Bartender chick was friendly and I met a few of the staff. Good people and great food. You can't get much better than that.

Drotarsj about 1 month ago

Lava Pockets

Unbelievable!!! The best kept secret on Baseline. Shhhhh. Don't let anyone know it's excellent!!!

Gregmartens60 about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Fish

Outstanding! Served with amazing Fries and coleslaw. Our server was very attentive and personable, as well. First time here. We will definitely be back!?

Sdanderson81 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Great wings! Would recommend the lemon pepper

Iponderit265 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

I've been eating these since they opened the doors! Best wings in Mesa. Ive had almost everything one the menu at least once as we go at least once a week since the Draft opened. Love this place!!

Brettray94 2 months ago

California Wrap

Love the vibe of this place. I've been looking for a bar and grill that has plenty of TVs and a great menu! Great! Atmosphere!

Theresa 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The draft sauce on the chicken wings, was wonderful.

Michaelklein985 2 months ago

Dragonslayer

Great burger, great toppings to make it even better. Every burger is done right at the draft, this one is next level.

Sarah 3 months ago

Grants Chicken Beer Bread

One of my new favorite foods of all time!!

Clint 3 months ago

Mama's Fried Chicken

Tried the Mama's fried chicken and it was awesome. Im a huge fan of fried chicken and it had such a great flavor. The coleslaw was just the right texture and then the mac and cheese was freaking delicious. Nice kick to it. I will be having the chicken again. Fyi for everyone, they only do the chicken Friday nights.

Johnnyanddese 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Always done perfectly! Love the wings and the tomato basil soup! Great atmosphere and top notch service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA